Reviews

We hired the fun run and farm castle for my daughters party yet and they were both great

Maxine Mcbride Monday, September 14, 2020

hired a Unicorn castle today, it was brilliant!. professional, on time & reliable. top service

Lucy Renshaw Sunday, September 13, 2020

we booked the adult disco/slide castle for yesterday and it was brilliant, not my first time using bouncing About, and won't be my last. Great communication as always. thank you

Lisa Childs Sunday, September 13, 2020

Weíve used Bouncing about for the last 2 years and once again they have delivered a Superb service and the bouncing castles are top quality and at a great price. This year for our daughters 2nd birthday we had the crazy farm castle which is fanatic and was loved by all the children.

Sean Kelly Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Friendly, delivered and collected as agreed, lovely and clean and the kids and adults loved every minute! Thanks!

Rebecca Griffin Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Great service, great price. Would definitely recommend.

Andy Anderson Friday, August 21, 2020

Great service, great price. Would definitely recommend.

Andy Anderson Friday, August 21, 2020

Had the lovely white castle for my daughters 1st birthday party great price great service would highly recommend

Nadine Waeden Thursday, August 20, 2020

We hired a bouncy castle with music and slide on side..had a very good service ..the castle was in top condition and fun was had by all young and old. Would highly recommend Bouncing About for your next party...

Nina Sturgess Friday, August 14, 2020

We hired a bouncy castle yesterday. Delivery and collection was discussed prior to the day and was perfectly on time. Lovely clean, safe castle and we had a great time. Great value for money. Thank you!!

Rachel Carty Wednesday, August 12, 2020

What a fab company. We hired the disco one this weekend and the kids loved it. Quality product delivered by a fantastic business. Would highly recommend

Nic Marie Smith Monday, August 10, 2020

We hired a bouncy castle yesterday. Delivery and collection was discussed prior to the day and was perfectly on time. Lovely clean, safe castle and we had a great time. Great value for money. Thank you!!

Rachel Carty Friday, August 7, 2020

we hired the bouncy party time slide for my grandsons one year out of treatment party. Tom was a total star from start to finish The slide came on time, he was prompt with replying with messages and very helpful . I would recommend this company to all my friends and family 5 star service all the way Thank you from the bottom of our hearts you really made my grandsons day.

Mark Berry Sunday, August 2, 2020

Iíd strongly recommend this company. Theyíre extremely efficient - in terms of setting up, and collection. And Their prices are brilliantly competitive too! Also - the length of time that we had the castle for, was exceptionally good! It arrived at 830am, and then it was collected at 7pm. So it was used to its full potential. Thanks so much bouncing around, for making my sons 3rd birthday, extra special! Iíll be definitely hiring again from you

Evie Carstairs Sunday, August 2, 2020

We loved it!!! We had an adult and childrenís bouncy and slide. So much fun was had by all. The kids only vacated for food! I would recommend to everyone and excellent value for money! Will 100% book again. Excellent service and delivery.. Loved it loved it. Loved it !!!

Theresa Williams Sunday, August 2, 2020

we hired the bouncy party time slide for my grandsons one year out of treatment party. Tom was a total star from start to finish The slide came on time, he was prompt with replying with messages and very helpful . I would recommend this company to all my friends and family 5 star service all the way Thank you from the bottom of our hearts you really made my grandsons day.

Katie Campbell Sunday, August 2, 2020

Great service, communication and price, 100% recommend Bouncing About and would use them in the future

Sally Tame Sunday, August 2, 2020

My son had the best party with one of your bouncy castles, made his day. Thank you. Great communication, delivery and collection on time. Would highly recommend.

Jo White Sunday, August 2, 2020

We hired the disco castle at a very reasonable price, especially given the fact the castle was only a few weeks old, unlike some we have hired from other companies.... Great communication from start to finish. Very friendly guy who has a real passion for his work. Would recommend and will use again in a heart beat.

Lee Harvey Sunday, August 2, 2020

Fantastic friendly service, great quality bouncy castles, will definitely be using again. Weve had a brilliant day

Kayleigh Olner Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Amazing company... thank you so much for making my daughters birthday she loved the unicorn bouncy castle

Amber Reger Monday, July 20, 2020

Brilliant service, we had the children's avengers bouncy castle over night. Great value for money. All staff were friendly, will definitely use again. Thank you.

Becca Clougher Monday, July 20, 2020

Amazing company... thank you so much for making my daughters birthday she loved the unicorn bouncy castle

Amber Reger Monday, July 20, 2020

My girls absolutely loved having the castle for the day. Really easy, quick set up and collected when they said. No hassle, really nice people. Even managed to tackle the problem of having Astro turf in the garden! Would hire again and really good value for money.

Kelly Wilson Saturday, July 18, 2020

The girls had a great time!

Catherine Ann Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Had the best experience with this Company.. Just had an amazing weekend with 2 of their bouncy Castles. The service was excellent and the the swap over was so quick and easy. Thank you so much for making my sons birthday really special. Highly Recommend

Jade Brimfield Tuesday, July 14, 2020

My girls absolutely loved having the castle for the day. Really easy, quick set up and collected when they said. No hassle, really nice people. Even managed to tackle the problem of having Astro turf in the garden! Would hire again and really good value for money.

Kelly Wilson Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Had the best experience with this Company.. Just had an amazing weekend with 2 of their bouncy Castles. The service was excellent and the the swap over was so quick and easy. Thank you so much for making my sons birthday really special. Highly Recommend

Jade Brimfield Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Amazing service from Bouncing About! The bouncy castle has kept my little girl entertained for the last 2days especially with lockdown boredom! Fast efficient and friendly service all while adhering to social distancing. The castle was fully disinfected once inflated as well. We will 100% be booking again!

Danielle Hargreves Friday, June 19, 2020

Arrived on time was really helpful would highly recommend had the 12ft slide the kids loved it would highly recommend

Andy Gadsby Sunday, June 14, 2020

Excellent service, helpful in deciding which castle to choose. Great communication, adherence to covid 19 safety. My children had a fantastic time, supporting them to get physically active during lock down! Thanks lyn

Lyn Farrier Tuesday, June 9, 2020

what a fantastic day yesterday had the fun run and the kids loved it great guy great company to use

Gemma Satchwell Sunday, May 31, 2020

Absolutely fabulous! I hired one for my sons 11th lock down birthday and we all loved it! Very friendly, reliable, affordable service to which I highly recommend! Thank you for making his birthday special and definitely one to remember

Sarah Gorgan Tuesday, May 19, 2020

My 2 girls loved the unicorn castle! We will definitely use Bouncing About again!

Catherine Haynes Sunday, May 10, 2020

We used bouncing about at the weekend for my sons 1st birthday party. We hired out a package, which was amazing. It was suitable for all ages that attended. I had lots of people complimenting the items we had hired and of course I recommended Ďbouncing aboutí. Thanks for making our sons party so fun and amazing!!

Jasmine Haynes Sunday, March 15, 2020

My daughters face melted my heart when she saw her birthday suprise set up for her and friend, they said they was super comfy, with the magical lights they slept like princesses, thank you so much will deffo use u in the future

Nicholas Gibbs Sunday, March 1, 2020

Fab and professional service!! We hired a toy story bouncy castle for my sons 4th birthday yesterday. Arrived and all set up on time and collected at arranged time too. Would definitely recommend x

Siobhan Lea Moore Sunday, March 1, 2020

I got let down buy another company a few days before my daughter's party, thank God I found bouncing about!! Great service & value for money! Will 100% be using again & would recommend to anyone, thanks so much :)

Grace Sunday, February 16, 2020

Excellent company! Customer service is fab, set up quickly and bouncing castle and soft play went down with a hit for my daughters birthday party. Highly recommend. Thank you.

Rachel Fitzsimmons Saturday, February 8, 2020

Thank you so much Bouncing About, such a brilliant set up today for our sons birthday party. All the children loved the bouncy castle and the wiggle cars were a real hit

Deborah Lock Saturday, February 1, 2020

Very friendly and easy to deal with. Will go the extra mile to help out ?

Julie Akiens Saturday, February 1, 2020

Fantastic and friendly service at a fantastic price I would recommend bouncing about.

Matthew Lane Sunday, January 26, 2020

We used Bouncing About for a joint 5th party. They arrived as arranged and set up! Explained everything properly and collected as scheduled too. I would highly recommend them!

Heather Birch Saturday, January 25, 2020

I hired the minions bouncy castle for the 4th January 2020 for an indoor kids party at a village hall. The company arrived at the time specified and put up the castle in around 10 minutes. Safety instructions and a brief was given which was reassuring. the bouncy castle was large enough to fit the 12 kids at the party and arrived clean. I would definitely use the company again and I would also look to hire some of the additional equipment/toys. 5 star

Brian Alderson Saturday, January 4, 2020

Very professional service. Items delivered promptly and fantastic value. Would definitely recommend

Rich Smart Thursday, January 2, 2020

Very friendly and helpful service. Great bouncy castle and very reasonably priced too

Toya Stone Sunday, December 15, 2019

my daughter had an amazing day today with all her friends on the frozen castle for her birthday party recommened

Jamie Tierney Tuesday, December 10, 2019

We used bouncing about for our little boys 5th birthday party today & I could not be more impressed. Tom was friendly, professional and efficient and had the bouncy castle both up and down in a matter of minutes. It was a huge hit at the party and we will most definitely use bouncing about again. Thanks Tom!

Melissa Timmis Saturday, November 30, 2019

Really great company and service. Bouncing castles are excellent and very good value. Service was fantastic and very helpful. Will definitely use again!

Tammy Champney Sunday, October 27, 2019

Thank you so much to Bouncing About for providing the castle for my childrenís joint birthday party! We were so nervous about the awful weather forecast, but the guy gave us a ring the night before to reassure us! In the morning he came and put it up super fast, he was very professional and friendly! He came back and it was all tidied away in the same amount of time! Will definitely be recommending Bouncing About in the future. Thank you again so much my kids had an absolute blast!!

Millie Kane Sunday, October 6, 2019

Brilliant!!! Very reliable, quick and easy drop off and pick up!! Also such a lovely guy! thank you so much for making daughters party special! 100% recommend !

Claudia Harvey Sunday, September 29, 2019

Bouncy castle was fab, loved by all the kids. Service was brill. Would definitely use again.

Sue Robinson Friday, September 20, 2019

Bouncy castle was fab, loved by all the kids. Service was brill. Would definitely use again.

Sue Robinson Monday, September 16, 2019

Brilliant service, will definitely use again, very professional.. Thank you again xxx

Kelly Warwick Sunday, September 8, 2019

Very satisfied with the bouncy castle we hired was Very reliable and was here when they said they would defo will be using again thank Tom

Kerry Hooper Tuesday, September 3, 2019

We used Bouncing About for my sons birthday party. Tom was very professional and arrived on time. He set the bouncy castle up in no time and ensured it was all clean and ready for the day. Fantastic service, would highly recommend!

Rashpal Virdee Monday, September 2, 2019

I have used this company on several occasions in connection with my Childrenís Day Nursery.. having used many companies before Bouncing About are definitely the most efficient and professional yet.... prompt response with queries, bookings and service. Highly recommend!!

Steph Alexander Sunday, September 1, 2019

We would like to thank Tom and ďbouncing aboutĒ for an Efficient and excellent service today for hiring out the fun run bounce for an amazing price of £90 for 10 hours! A very speedy inflate and deflate service, friendly and professional! Thank for making our sons 1st birthday one to remember! 10/10 Ryan and Abbie

Ryan Mark Palmer Sunday, September 1, 2019

I used bouncing about at the weekend for my daughters 2nd birthday, set up was quick and simple and the bouncy castle was great quality the kids loved it! Tom collected the castle and took it all away without me having to do anything made my life easy when you have enough to plan for w party! Will definitely use Bouncing About again!

Stacey Watkins Friday, August 30, 2019

Excellent service as always, was a last minute booking for my sonís party and was very accommodating. Thank you very much

Gemma Holland Monday, August 26, 2019

We had the Wedding castle on saturday, was perfect.. amazing service and a really nice guy.. thanks again for sorting us out with the late pick up. was much appreciated

Adam Evan's Monday, August 19, 2019

Amazing castle and soft play at a great price too! delivered and collected on time. Will definitely book again. Thankyou :)

Kirsty Deacon Monday, August 5, 2019

Amazing castle and soft play at a great price too! delivered and collected on time. Will definitely book again. Thankyou :)

Kirsty Deacon Monday, August 5, 2019

Quick set up and pick up. Good communication and we were lucky to get a great offer of two days for the price of one. Children absolutely loved the castle. Thank you!

Victoria Wheeler Sunday, August 4, 2019

Amazing castle and soft play at a great price too! delivered and collected on time. Will definitely book again. Thankyou :)

Kirsty Deacon Sunday, August 4, 2019

Quick set up and pick up. Good communication and we were lucky to get a great offer of two days for the price of one. Children absolutely loved the castle. Thank you!

Victoria Wheeler Saturday, August 3, 2019

Fantastic service hired 2 now and one for a school event always on time and very helpful. Brilliant castles too! Also last minute castle messaged at 7am delivered at 9am I cant thank you enough for saving my daughters 2nd party

Rebecca Hydon Saturday, August 3, 2019

We used Bouncing About for my daughters 6th Birthday, really friendly service, competitive price and punctual! Would use again!

Gemma Ridley Saturday, August 3, 2019

would highly recommend Bouncing About. great service and lovely local family business. five stars

Kaylee Wearing Wednesday, July 31, 2019

would highly recommend Bouncing About. great service and lovely local family business. five stars

Kaylee Wearing Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Great service and a great price! My daughter loved her birthday party, thank you Tom

Gemma Ashmore Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Hired the ‚ÄėFront Combo Slide‚Äô for my nephews birthday...Amazing value for money, & a fantastic, friendly service...nothing was too much trouble, even a last minute request to keep overnight!! Lots of happy children... a brilliant day had by all (even the adults!) Would DEFINITELY recommend and use again!! Thank you ūüĎćūüĎćūüĎć

Lisa Brown Sunday, July 28, 2019

Tom was great; quick response to my messages, easy to book and exactly what we wanted. We have one very happy, but tired little girl who spent a few hours this afternoon on the unicorn bouncy castle, in the unicorn ball pool and playing with the unicorn soft play blocks with her friends. A success all round - thanks!

Rosie Cox Sunday, July 21, 2019

Thank you for the hire of your fun run, the kids all loved it at our annual school summer fayre.

Whitestone Infant School Sunday, July 14, 2019

we hired a bouncy castle from bouncing about at the weekend and they was very good and professional would be using again

Steven Clay Sunday, July 14, 2019

we hired a bouncy castle from bouncing about at the weekend and they was very good and professional would be using again

Steven Clay Sunday, July 14, 2019

we hired a bouncy castle from bouncing about at the weekend and they was very good and professional would be using again

Steven Clay Saturday, July 13, 2019

we hired a bouncy castle from bouncing about at the weekend and they was very good and professional would be using again

Steven Clay Saturday, July 13, 2019

This is the second time weíve hired a bouncy castle from Tom, he is always very professional and friendly. Highly recommended. Thanks again Tom.

Siobhan Stevenson Saturday, July 13, 2019

We hired the fun run castle/slide and wow! The kids had such a fantastic time. Huge thanks to Tom for setting up and collecting when he said he would. The castle was immaculate and worth every penny! I 100% recommend Bouncing About. Thank you so much.

Laura Taylor Sunday, July 7, 2019

We hired out a castle today for our sons birthday the kids loved the disco castle and my nephews had lots of fun this afternoon. Tom was very professional and communication was great from start to finish. I would highly recommend bouncing about and will definitely use them again In the future. Thanks

Gemma Dacey Sunday, June 9, 2019

Had the adults bouncy castle for my daughters birthday today, on time delivery and collection. Very professional and friendly, competitive prices as well. Will certainly use again and recommend to others!

Jodie Burgess Sunday, June 2, 2019

excellent service. great prices

Joanne Newey Saturday, June 1, 2019

Excellent service from start to finish. Tom was very professional. The equipment was fantastic. Great price, would

Michelle Crane Sunday, May 26, 2019

Amazing service, was let down last minute and bouncing about came to our rescue. Thank you so much

Stacey Triplett Sunday, May 26, 2019

Amazing service, was let down last minute and bouncing about came to our rescue. Thank you so much

Stacey Triplett Sunday, May 26, 2019

Excellent service from start to end. Very prompt and efficient at booking a bouncy castle for my sons birthday. Great communication regarding delivery. Highly recommend and we will definitely use again!

Jenna Thurgood Monday, May 20, 2019

Excellent service from start to end. Very prompt and efficient at booking a bouncy castle for my sons birthday. Great communication regarding delivery. Highly recommend and we will definitely use again!

Jenna Thurgood Monday, May 20, 2019

Fantastic service from start to finish. Both kids and adults loved the disco castle and Tom couldn't have been more accommodating at short notice. Would definitely recommend and will certainly be hiring again this summer. Thanks Tom.

Hayley Simpson Monday, May 13, 2019

Had a castle today for my sons 7th birthday. Brilliant service.

Natile White Saturday, May 4, 2019

rented a bouncy castle for my baby shower, great prices, good selection of castles, very efficient & professional, highly recommend, will be using again x

Shelley Letts Tuesday, April 23, 2019

thank you very amazing service

Sawmiya Jagen Wednesday, April 3, 2019

LOVED IT! we hired a adult castle and arrived on time, set up quick and perfect for our bbq evening... thanks once again will be hiring again 100%

Sonia Carroll Sunday, March 31, 2019

Very professional and friendly service and quick to reply to any messages I sent via the website. Tom was very accommodating, allowing us to make last minute changes to our booking and was very helpful with all my enquiries! Bouncy castles were a big hit at my childís birthday party and I highly recommended Tom.

Claire Wise Sunday, March 24, 2019

Thankyou very amazing service

Sawmiya Jagan Saturday, March 16, 2019

Lovely and friendly. Very helpful and easy to contact. Would use again. Highly recommend.

Kira Siobhan Sunday, February 10, 2019

Great bouncy castle, ball pool and soft play bits for babies and the bigger kids. Tom was great, accommodating and so quick getting everything in, up and down. Fantastic service!

Amy Fox Saturday, February 9, 2019

great service and lively frozen castle my little girl had a great time with her friends for her 3rd birthday party thank you.

Melissa Louise Waters Saturday, February 9, 2019

Thank you for occupying children after a christening. Very quick setting up and taking away. Great communication

Sarah Clarke Friday, February 8, 2019

Excellent service. Very quick setting up and dismantling. Good communication.

Sarah Thursday, February 7, 2019

fantastic service booked 3 weeks in advance and constant communication covering all your needs efficient setting up and packing away polite and well mannered would 100% use again

Peta Fromm Sunday, January 6, 2019

Fantastic service, reliable, friendly and efficient. My 5 year old nephew had a fab party, thanks .Perfect

Carol Walker Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Used ĎBouncing Aboutí for our Sons 1st Birthday Party in November 2018. Honestly could not recommend enough!! Excellent Communication and brilliant service. Delivered/set up and collected with no fuss whatsoever - giving us one less thing to worry about on the day. Will DEFINITIVELY use again... Thanks so much.

Tom Boulton Sunday, December 2, 2018

Used ĎBouncing Aboutí for our Sons 1st Birthday Party in November 2018. Honestly could not recommend enough!! Excellent Communication and brilliant service. Delivered/set up and collected with no fuss whatsoever - giving us one less thing to worry about on the day. Will DEFINITIVELY use again... Thanks so much.

Tom Boulton Sunday, December 2, 2018

We used Bouncing about today for my daughters 2nd Birthday! It was a quick set up and a fun filled afternoon. We couldnít have the bouncy castle due to space but Bouncing about was very accommodating and were able to put together a package to suit all ages! The kids had a ball! Very friendly, reliable and punctual. Equipment is in good condition, well looked after! Thanks again! X

Liza Marie Matthews Sunday, December 2, 2018

I hired the Marvel castle for my sonís 7th birthday. I would highly recommend Bouncing About. Easy to contact and friendly. Arrived when they said and set up with little fuss. The bouncy castle was also clean! Thanks Tom

Jade Hoverd Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Highly recommended, booked Bouncing About for my sons 5th birthday party. Arrived on time as arranged and a quick set up! Kids loved the marvel bouncy castle and a thumbs up for the new soft play set and ball pit! Thanks again

Sarah Anne Thompson Monday, October 29, 2018

Highly recommended, booked Bouncing About for my sons 5th birthday party. Arrived on time as arranged and a quick set up! Kids loved the marvel bouncy castle and a thumbs up for the new soft play set and ball pit! Thanks again

Sarah Anne Thompson Monday, October 29, 2018

After using this service before I needed a bouncy castle last minute and once again was very happy with the service I received. Very helpful, friendly service, the kids love the bouncy castles. Will definitely use this company again.

Sophie Freeman Wednesday, October 3, 2018

what an absolute amazing bouncy castle!! kids loved it so much fun...will definitely be booking again #discocastle

Kels Macca Cunningham Sunday, September 23, 2018

Had bouncing about attend a event held by the church and really were fantastic. Turned up on time ,helpful and friendly staff. Great castle,very reasonable costs. Been let down by alot of castle companies Will always use bouncing around in future

St Simon And St Jude Parish Hall Tuesday, September 18, 2018

We had a castle from bouncing about at the weekend. Friendly service and good prices. Will use again.

Laura Maria Matts Monday, September 17, 2018

I order party bouncy castle for my daughter 8th birthday party the service from the start was fabulous my daughter loved it every minute of it I would highly recommend to any one to hire with bouncing about I even told few of my family and friends about it they was extremely happy with the service and prices will definitely hire again thank you so much for delivering superb service

Joanna Wozniak Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Excellent servcice castle was delivered and collected on time, great communication thank you kids loved it.

Natalie Geary Monday, September 10, 2018

Had a castle today for my son's 7th birthday. Brilliant service. Was able to sort me a castle out at last minute. Messaged to say what time he was coming and what time he is collecting. Will definitely use you again. Tom was really friendly. Thank you very much.

Natile White Sunday, September 9, 2018

we hired a bouncy castle for my 50th birthday, the children loved it & it gave the adults a chance to relax. thank you very much.

Pauline Mcloughlin Saturday, September 8, 2018

we hired a bouncy castle for my 50th birthday, the children loved it & it gave the adults a chance to relax. thank you very much.

Pauline Mcloughlin Saturday, September 8, 2018

Hired the bounce & dance for my daughterís 5th birthday party. The castle was excellent, the sound system was so much better than I had expected and the customer service was fantastic. Will definitely be using bouncing about for all future bouncy castle hires. Highly recommend ??????????

Lowri Bartlett Sunday, September 2, 2018

Excellent customer service, great deal on slide and bouncy castle we had. Would defientely recommend to friends and family and will continue to use again every year

Becky Hanson Tuesday, August 28, 2018

I hired the Lego bouncy castle and connect 4 game for my sons 5th birthday party and could not fault the service. Arrived within plenty of time to set up and was very quick at packing away. I will definitely be hiring again when needed

Charlotte Routledge Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Tom was on time and let us know when he was dropping off and picking up which is good. The disco castle was great fun and enjoyed by all.

Jude Markillie Saturday, August 25, 2018

Great service, my sonís 7th birthday party yesterday, set was quick and pick up was easy, definitely recommend Tom, will be using you again, thanks very much

Gemma Holland Friday, August 24, 2018

Great service, my sonís 7th birthday party yesterday, set was quick and pick up was easy, definitely recommend Tom, will be using you again, thanks very much

Gemma Holland Friday, August 24, 2018

Realy great service friendly professional thank you we had some happy kiddies with the marvel castle for the day will defo recommend you

Nikki Turner Saturday, August 18, 2018

I used this for my childrenís birthday 1 and 2 they loved it!!! Very good and professional would deffo recommend and will deffo be using them again. Thank you

Zoe Arthur Saturday, August 18, 2018

great service. i will use again

Emily Wednesday, August 15, 2018

great service. Bouncy castle arrived early and Tom set it all up. Left it with us untill 6.30pm the next day. cheapest for bouncy castles i have found and will use again.

Sarahjane Hone Monday, August 13, 2018

We ordered the adult size bouncy castle and were very pleased with it. It was huge, which was good as we had a lot of children at our joint party. Tom set the castle up the night before and gave me notice of when he was ready to collect it. Due to poor weather we actually ended up having it an extra day so the kids got a bit more use out of it on the morning of collection. Thank you Tom, would definitely recommend.

Louise Snow Friday, August 10, 2018

We ordered the adult size bouncy castle and were very pleased with it. It was huge, which was good as we had a lot of children at our joint party. Tom set the castle up the night before and gave me notice of when he was ready to collect it. Due to poor weather we actually ended up having it an extra day so the kids got a bit more use out of it on the morning of collection. Thank you Tom, would definitely recommend.

Louise Snow Friday, August 10, 2018

Realy great service friendly professional thank you we had some happy kiddies with the marvel castle for the day will defo recommend you

Nikki Turner Sunday, August 5, 2018

spot on. we booked it for our 3 year old and it went down very well.

Matt Monday, July 16, 2018

thank you so much to Tom and Anneka for the unicorn bouncy castle and ball pit for my daughters first birthday party yesterday. all the kids loved it. they were very professional, on time and nothing was too much trouble. this is the second time I've used them and will use them again.

Liane Evans Saturday, July 14, 2018

Very last minute order for a bouncy castle as we had a cancellation and i cannot thank Bouncing About enough for saving the day/night. will be defiantly booking again, wouldn't go anywhere else to hire from.

Hayley Beck Sunday, June 10, 2018

Booked the avengers bouncy castle last Saturday for my sons birthday and I was absolutely chuffed with the lovely service I received. Tom came and set the castle up, was soooo warm with my children, the castle went down an absolute treat!!!! I will definitely been booking with bouncingabout again. Thank you sooo much for the amazing service x

Sophie Freeman Wednesday, May 30, 2018

very good

Paul Hollingworth Wednesday, May 23, 2018

hired a castle for our sons 6th birthday party which the kids loved. castle was in excellent condition. 1st class service provided with really competitive prices. would defiantly recommend.

Dee Fray Saturday, May 12, 2018

couldn't recommend enough! we'll defiantly use again.

Sarah Toner Saturday, May 12, 2018

We was really happy with the bouncy castle we had. The kids loved it. Great communication. Fast set up and collection. Very friendly.

Tania White Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Ordered a castle for the kids over the weekend as a treat. It turned up at the time they said it would. The castle was in excellent clean condition and great safety advice was given. Pick up was prompt and packing it away didn’t take them very long at all. All in all a great friendly company. Thank you.

My Stevenson Sunday, May 6, 2018

Ordered adult castle for sons 7th birthday. Castle great condition & looking new. Kids had so much fun with plenty of room. Delivery to suit me too. Would recommend and reuse again. ūüėä

Sarah Wednesday, May 2, 2018

we used for our 3 yo party and he absolutely loved it, couldn't recommend highly enough keep up the good work.

Matt Fisher Thursday, April 26, 2018

i used this for my children's birthday 1 and 2 they loved it!!! Very good and professional would deffo recommend and will deffo be using them again. thank you.

Zoe Clarke Friday, April 20, 2018

Had a bouncy castle today the kids loved it.. very professional and on time as promised would deffo use again and recommend thank you

Zoe Sunday, April 15, 2018

Fantastic company to deal with. Fab product excellent value for money, great communication. i can defiantly recommend and will be booking again.

Michelle Ghent Sunday, January 28, 2018