Welcome To Bouncing About!
For Bookings and Enquiries - Call Us Today!
Over 0 Products To Choose From!!
Our Reviews

Testimonial From: ZoeRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, April 15, 2018

Had a bouncy castle today the kids loved it.. very professional and on time as promised would deffo use again and recommend thank you



Testimonial From: SarahRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Ordered adult castle for sons 7th birthday. Castle great condition & looking new. Kids had so much fun with plenty of room. Delivery to suit me too. Would recommend and reuse again. 😊



Testimonial From: My StevensonRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, May 6, 2018

Ordered a castle for the kids over the weekend as a treat. It turned up at the time they said it would.The castle was in excellent clean condition and great safety advice was given.Pick up was prompt and packing it away didn’t take them very long at all.All in all a great friendly company.Thank you.



Testimonial From: Tania WhiteRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 8, 2018

We was really happy with the bouncy castle we had. The kids loved it. Great communication. Fast set up and collection. Very friendly.



Testimonial From: Sophie FreemanRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Booked the avengers bouncy castle last Saturday for my sons birthday and I was absolutely chuffed with the lovely service I received. Tom came and set the castle up, was soooo warm with my children, the castle went down an absolute treat!!!! I will definitely been booking with bouncingabout again. Thank you sooo much for the amazing service x



Testimonial From: Zoe ClarkeRating Given: Posted On: Friday, April 20, 2018

i used this for my children's birthday 1 and 2 they loved it!!! Very good and professional would deffo recommend and will deffo be using them again. thank you.



Testimonial From: Dee FrayRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, May 12, 2018

hired a castle for our sons 6th birthday party which the kids loved. castle was in excellent condition. 1st class service provided with really competitive prices. would defiantly recommend.



Testimonial From: Matt FisherRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, April 26, 2018

we used for our 3 yo party and he absolutely loved it, couldn't recommend highly enough keep up the good work.



Testimonial From: Sarah TonerRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, May 12, 2018

couldn't recommend enough! we'll defiantly use again.



Testimonial From: Paul HollingworthRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, May 23, 2018

very good



Testimonial From: Michelle GhentRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, January 28, 2018

Fantastic company to deal with. Fab product excellent value for money, great communication. i can defiantly recommend and will be booking again.



Testimonial From: Hayley BeckRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, June 10, 2018

Very last minute order for a bouncy castle as we had a cancellation and i cannot thank Bouncing About enough for saving the day/night. will be defiantly booking again, wouldn't go anywhere else to hire from.



Testimonial From: Liane EvansRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, July 14, 2018

thank you so much to Tom and Anneka for the unicorn bouncy castle and ball pit for my daughters first birthday party yesterday. all the kids loved it.they were very professional, on time and nothing was too much trouble. this is the second time I've used them and will use them again.



Testimonial From: MattRating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 16, 2018

spot on. we booked it for our 3 year old and it went down very well.



Testimonial From: Nikki TurnerRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, August 5, 2018

Realy great service friendly professional thank you we had some happy kiddies with the marvel castle for the day will defo recommend you



Testimonial From: Louise SnowRating Given: Posted On: Friday, August 10, 2018

We ordered the adult size bouncy castle and were very pleased with it.It was huge, which was good as we had a lot of children at our joint party.Tom set the castle up the night before and gave me notice of when he was ready to collect it. Due to poor weather we actually ended up having it an extra day so the kids got a bit more use out of it on the morning of collection.Thank you Tom, would definitely recommend.



Testimonial From: Louise SnowRating Given: Posted On: Friday, August 10, 2018

We ordered the adult size bouncy castle and were very pleased with it.It was huge, which was good as we had a lot of children at our joint party.Tom set the castle up the night before and gave me notice of when he was ready to collect it. Due to poor weather we actually ended up having it an extra day so the kids got a bit more use out of it on the morning of collection.Thank you Tom, would definitely recommend.



Testimonial From: Sarahjane HoneRating Given: Posted On: Monday, August 13, 2018

great service. Bouncy castle arrived early and Tom set it all up. Left it with us untill 6.30pm the next day. cheapest for bouncy castles i have found and will use again.



Testimonial From: EmilyRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, August 15, 2018

great service. i will use again



Testimonial From: Nikki TurnerRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, August 18, 2018

Realy great service friendly professional thank you we had some happy kiddies with the marvel castle for the day will defo recommend you



Testimonial From: Zoe ArthurRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, August 18, 2018

I used this for my children’s birthday 1 and 2 they loved it!!! Very good and professional would deffo recommend and will deffo be using them again. Thank you



Testimonial From: Gemma HollandRating Given: Posted On: Friday, August 24, 2018

Great service, my son’s 7th birthday party yesterday, set was quick and pick up was easy, definitely recommend Tom, will be using you again, thanks very much



Testimonial From: Gemma HollandRating Given: Posted On: Friday, August 24, 2018

Great service, my son’s 7th birthday party yesterday, set was quick and pick up was easy, definitely recommend Tom, will be using you again, thanks very much



Testimonial From: Jude MarkillieRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, August 25, 2018

Tom was on time and let us know when he was dropping off and picking up which is good. The disco castle was great fun and enjoyed by all.



Testimonial From: Becky HansonRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Excellent customer service, great deal on slide and bouncy castle we had. Would defientely recommend to friends and family and will continue to use again every year



Testimonial From: Charlotte RoutledgeRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, August 28, 2018

I hired the Lego bouncy castle and connect 4 game for my sons 5th birthday party and could not fault the service. Arrived within plenty of time to set up and was very quick at packing away. I will definitely be hiring again when needed



Testimonial From: Lowri BartlettRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, September 2, 2018

Hired the bounce & dance for my daughter’s 5th birthday party. The castle was excellent, the sound system was so much better than I had expected and the customer service was fantastic. Will definitely be using bouncing about for all future bouncy castle hires. Highly recommend ??????????



Testimonial From: Natalie GearyRating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 10, 2018

Excellent servcice castle was delivered and collected on time, great communication thank you kids loved it.



Testimonial From: Joanna WozniakRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, September 11, 2018

I order party bouncy castle for my daughter 8th birthday party the service from the start was fabulous my daughter loved it every minute of it I would highly recommend to any one to hire with bouncing about I even told few of my family and friends about it they was extremely happy with the service and prices will definitely hire again thank you so much for delivering superb service



Testimonial From: Natile WhiteRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, September 9, 2018

Had a castle today for my son's 7th birthday. Brilliant service. Was able to sort me a castle out at last minute. Messaged to say what time he was coming and what time he is collecting.Will definitely use you again.Tom was really friendly.Thank you very much.



Testimonial From: Pauline McloughlinRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, September 8, 2018

we hired a bouncy castle for my 50th birthday, the children loved it & it gave the adults a chance to relax. thank you very much.



Testimonial From: Pauline McloughlinRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, September 8, 2018

we hired a bouncy castle for my 50th birthday, the children loved it & it gave the adults a chance to relax. thank you very much.



Testimonial From: Laura Maria MattsRating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 17, 2018

We had a castle from bouncing about at the weekend. Friendly service and good prices. Will use again.



Testimonial From: St Simon And St Jude Parish HallRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Had bouncing about attend a event held by the church and really were fantastic. Turned up on time ,helpful and friendly staff. Great castle,very reasonable costs. Been let down by alot of castle companies Will always use bouncing around in future



Testimonial From: Kels Macca CunninghamRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, September 23, 2018

what an absolute amazing bouncy castle!! kids loved it so much fun...will definitely be booking again #discocastle



Testimonial From: Sophie FreemanRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, October 3, 2018

After using this service before I needed a bouncy castle last minute and once again was very happy with the service I received. Very helpful, friendly service, the kids love the bouncy castles. Will definitely use this company again.



Testimonial From: Sarah Anne ThompsonRating Given: Posted On: Monday, October 29, 2018

Highly recommended, booked Bouncing About for my sons 5th birthday party. Arrived on time as arranged and a quick set up! Kids loved the marvel bouncy castle and a thumbs up for the new soft play set and ball pit! Thanks again



Testimonial From: Sarah Anne ThompsonRating Given: Posted On: Monday, October 29, 2018

Highly recommended, booked Bouncing About for my sons 5th birthday party. Arrived on time as arranged and a quick set up! Kids loved the marvel bouncy castle and a thumbs up for the new soft play set and ball pit! Thanks again



Testimonial From: Jade HoverdRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, October 30, 2018

I hired the Marvel castle for my son’s 7th birthday. I would highly recommend Bouncing About. Easy to contact and friendly. Arrived when they said and set up with little fuss. The bouncy castle was also clean! Thanks Tom



Testimonial From: Tom BoultonRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, December 2, 2018

Used ‘Bouncing About’ for our Sons 1st Birthday Party in November 2018. Honestly could not recommend enough!! Excellent Communication and brilliant service. Delivered/set up and collected with no fuss whatsoever - giving us one less thing to worry about on the day.Will DEFINITIVELY use again...Thanks so much.



Testimonial From: Tom BoultonRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, December 2, 2018

Used ‘Bouncing About’ for our Sons 1st Birthday Party in November 2018. Honestly could not recommend enough!! Excellent Communication and brilliant service. Delivered/set up and collected with no fuss whatsoever - giving us one less thing to worry about on the day.Will DEFINITIVELY use again...Thanks so much.



Testimonial From: Liza Marie MatthewsRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, December 2, 2018

We used Bouncing about today for my daughters 2nd Birthday! It was a quick set up and a fun filled afternoon. We couldn’t have the bouncy castle due to space but Bouncing about was very accommodating and were able to put together a package to suit all ages! The kids had a ball! Very friendly, reliable and punctual. Equipment is in good condition, well looked after! Thanks again! X


Submit A Review
Featured Products
Party Soft Play
£45.00
Party Package
£90.00
Package 9 UPGRADE
£145.00
Package 2
£55.00
Giant Jenga
£20.00
Wiggle Cars
£5.00
Up & Over Slide
£75.00
Party time: 12x12ft
£50.00